Slider
TEAM
Slider

We’re glad to be of help!

Stefan Grubmair

CEO / Construction Management

Telephone:  + 43 7764 81430 – 600
Fax: + 43 7764 81430-15
E-Mail: s.grubmair@nullfruittech.at

.

Rainer Oberwagner

CEO / General Sales Management

Telephone:  + 43 7764 81430 – 200
Fax: + 43 7764 81430-15
E-Mail: r.oberwagner@nullfruittech.at

.

Doris Rathmair

Head of Accounting / Human resources

Telephone:  + 43 7764 81430 – 150
Fax: + 43 7764 81430-15
E-Mail: d.rathmair@nullfruittech.at or buchhaltung@nullfruittech.at

.

Victoria Bauböck

Sales Management Assistant

Telephone:  + 43 7764 81430 – 201
Fax: + 43 7764 81430-15
E-Mail: v.bauboeck@nullfruittech.at

.

Andrea Goldberger

Head of Purchasing

Telephone:  + 43 7764 81430 – 599
Fax: + 43 7764 81430-15
E-Mail: a.goldberger@nullfruittech.at

.

Theresa Meier

Accounting

Telephone:  + 43 7764 81430 – 101
Fax: + 43 7764 81430-15
E-Mail: th.meier@nullfruittech.at

.

Valentina Thalbauer

Construction / Office

Telephone:  + 43 7764 81430 – 601
Fax: + 43 7764 81430-15
E-Mail: v.thalbauer@nullfruittech.at

.

Ursula Vogetseder

Administration

Telephone:  + 43 7764 81430
Fax: + 43 7764 81430-15
E-Mail: office@nullfruittech.at

.

Sabrina Weilhartner

Administration / Purchase

Telephone:  + 43 7764 81430 – 4
Fax: + 43 7764 81430-15
E-Mail: s.weilhartner@nullfruittech.at

.

Clarissa Huber

Distribution / office duty

Telephone:  + 43 7764 81430 – 202
Fax: + 43 7764 81430-15
E-Mail: c.huber@nullfruittech.at

.

Rebecca Neiss

Administration

Telephone:  + 43 7764 81430 – 2
Fax: + 43 7764 81430-15
E-Mail: r.neiss@nullfruittech.at

.

Marlene Beck

Apprentice

Telephone:  + 43 7764 81430 – 3
Fax: + 43 7764 81430-15
E-Mail: m.beck@nullfruittech.at

.

Walter Luksch

warehouse management 

Telephone:  + 43 7764 81430
Fax: + 43 7764 81430-15
E-Mail: office@nullfruittech.at

..

Herwig Trilsam

Electrical Engineer

Telephone:  + 43 7764 81430
Fax: + 43 7764 81430-15
E-Mail: office@nullfruittech.at

.

Dominic Oberwagner

Mechatronics

Telephone:  + 43 7764 81430 – 550
Fax: + 43 7764 81430-15
E-Mail: d.oberwagner@nullfruittech.at

fruittech GmbH

For questions we are at your disposal – contact us on +43 7764 81430 or send your request!

We produce and develop machinery to process and refine foodstuffs
Slider
Image is not available
Slider