Slider
TEAM
Slider

We’re glad to be of help!

 

Stefan Grubmair

CEO / Construction Management

Telephone:  + 43 7764 81430 – 600
Fax: + 43 7764 81430-15
E-Mail: s.grubmair@nullfruittech.at

 

Rainer Oberwagner

CEO / General Sales Management

Telephone:  + 43 7764 81430 – 200
Fax: + 43 7764 81430-15
E-Mail: r.oberwagner@nullfruittech.at

 

Doris Rathmair

Head of Accounting / Human resources

Telephone:  + 43 7764 81430 – 150
Fax: + 43 7764 81430-15
E-Mail: d.rathmair@nullfruittech.at oder buchhaltung@nullfruittech.at

 

Kathrin Mitter

Key Account

Telephone:  + 43 7764 81430 – 230
Fax: + 43 7764 81430-15
E-Mail: k.mitter@nullfruittech.at

 

Victoria Bauböck

Sales Management Assistant

Telephone:  + 43 7764 81430 – 201
Fax: + 43 7764 81430-15
E-Mail: v.bauboeck@nullfruittech.at

 

Andrea Goldberger

Head of Purchasing

Telephone:  + 43 7764 81430 – 
Fax: + 43 7764 81430-15
E-Mail: a.goldberger@nullfruittech.at

 

Theresa Meier

Accounting

Telephone:  + 43 7764 81430
Fax: + 43 7764 81430-15
E-Mail: office@nullfruittech.at

 

Valentina Thalbauer

Construction / Office

Telephone:  + 43 7764 81430
Fax: + 43 7764 81430-15
E-Mail: v.thalbauer@nullfruittech.at

 

Ursula Vogetshuber

Administration

Telephone:  + 43 7764 81430
Fax: + 43 7764 81430-15
E-Mail: office@nullfruittech.at

 

Sabrina Weilhartner

Administration / Purchase

Telephone:  + 43 7764 81430
Fax: + 43 7764 81430-15
E-Mail: s.weilhartner@nullfruittech.at

 

Celine Schläfli

Assistent to the Management

Telephone:  + 43 7764 81430 – 160
Fax: + 43 7764 81430-15
E-Mail: office@nullfruittech.at

 

Clarissa Huber

Distribution

Telephone:  + 43 7764 81430
Fax: + 43 7764 81430-15
E-Mail: c.huber@nullfruittech.at

 

Walter Luksch

X

Telephone:  + 43 7764 81430
Fax: + 43 7764 81430-15
E-Mail: office@nullfruittech.at

Fabian Machtlinger

External sales

Telephone:  + 43 7764 81430
Fax: + 43 7764 81430-15
E-Mail: f.machtlinger@nullfruittech.at

Herwig Trilsam

Electrical Engineer

Telephone:  + 43 7764 81430
Fax: + 43 7764 81430-15
E-Mail: office@nullfruittech.at

 

Dominic Oberwagner

Mechatronics

Telephone:  + 43 7764 81430
Fax: + 43 7764 81430-15
E-Mail: office@nullfruittech.at

 

 

fruittech GmbH 

For questions we are at your disposal – contact us on +43 7764 81430 or send your request!

We produce and develop machinery to process and refine foodstuffs
Slider
Image is not available
Slider